Minnesota State Academies

Skip to main content
Toggle Mobile Menu

Board Members

Minnesota State Academies, Board Roster, March 2017

Chair
Dr. Martin Duncan, 615 Olof Hanson Drive, Faribault MN 55021
Home: (507) 304-1706
marty.duncan@msa.state.mn.us 

Vice Chair 
Alex Caddy, 2220 Hulett Ave, Faribault MN 55021
alex.caddy@msa.state.mn.us

Officer of Business Affairs
Sonny Wasilowski, 615 Olof Hanson Drive, Faribault MN 55021
sonny.wasilowski@msa.state.mn.us

Jan Bailey, 2100 Valkyrie Dr NW, Apt 106 Rochester, MN 55901
Home:  (507) 288-5335
jan.bailey@msa.state.mn.us

Kristin Oien, Minnesota Department of Education, 1500 Highway 36 W, Roseville, MN 55113 
Business: (651) 582-8843 
Fax: (651) 582-8729
kristin.oirn@msa.state.mn.us

Nicole Halabi, 11946 Mississippi Drive N, Champlin MN 55316
Home: (763) 784-7880

nicole.halabi@msa.state.mn.us

VACANT POSITION – Member of the General Public with Business, Administration or Financial Expertise
To apply: Click here

 

Ex-Officio Members:
MSAD – Mike Cashman, mike.cashman@msa.state.mn.us

MSAB Lisa Larson, 13139 Preserve Ct, Savage MN 55378
Home: (952) 894-5125 Cell: (612) 618-7938
lisa.larson@msa.state.mn.us