Site Council

Minnesota State Academy for the Deaf Site Council Membership

Lance Gonzalez - Chair and MSAD ECE/Elementary Teacher Representative - lance.gonzalez@msa.state.mn.us

Zach Schaefer - Vice Chair and MSAD Special Education Program Assistant - zach.schaefer@msa.state.mn.us

Mary Cashman-Bakken - Minnesota Department of Education Representative - mary.cashman-bakken@state.mn.us

Terry Wilding - Minnesota State Academies Superintendent - terry.wilding@msa.state.mn.us

Anne Grace Donatucci - Minnesota State Academy for the Deaf Director - annegrace.donatucci@msa.state.mn.us

Ronda Donatucci - MSAD Director of Student Life - ronda.donatucci@msa.state.mn.us

Brittany Thomforde - MSA Director of Student Support Services - brittany.thomforde@msa.state.mn.us

Kim Barron - Minnesota State Academies Director of Communications - kim.barron@msa.state.mn.us

Lee Jones - Minnesota State Academy for the Deaf Athletic Director - lee.jones@msa.state.mn.us

Matt Rademacher - Deaf Community Representative - matt.rademacher@msa.state.mn.us

Jennifer Smith-Hastings - MSAD Alumni Representative - jennifer.smith-hastings@msa.state.mn.us

Jay Marking - Deaf Community Representative - jay.marking@msa.state.mn.us

Heather Breitbach - MSAD Student Support Services Representative - heather.breitbach@msa.state.mn.us

Kimberly Viskocil - MSA Shared Services Representative - kimberly.viskocil@msa.state.mn.us

Mike Adams - MSAD Residential Program Representative - mike.adams@msa.state.mn.us

Laura SkyQuest - MSAD Middle School/High School Teacher Representative - laura.skyquest@msa.state.mn.us

Dawn Hill - MSAD Parent Representative - dawn.hill@msa.state.mn.us

Charissa Johnson - MSAD Parent Representative - charissa.johnson@msa.state.mn.us

Riss Leitzke - Deaf/Blind Community Representative - riss.leitzke@msa.state.mn.us

Benny Dow - MSAD Student Representative 

Dalina Schwartz - MSAD Student Representative 

Donna Hanson - MSAD Site Council Secretary

2019-2020 Site Council Minutes

SC Minutes 9-4-19

SC Minutes 10-2-19

SC Minutes 11-6-19

SC Minutes 12-4-19

SC Minutes 1-8-20

SC Minutes 2-12-20

SC Minutes 3-4-20

SC 4-1-20 meeting cancelled due to COVID-19

Joint SC Discussion of Candidates for the Vacant Board Position 4-15-20

SC Minutes 5-6-20 
 

2020-2021 Site Council Meeting Dates

Please follow this link for meeting agendas and minutes.

September 2nd, 2020    2:00-4:00 p.m.
October 7th, 2020    2:00-4:00 p.m.
November 4th, 2020    2:00-4:00 p.m.
December 2nd, 2020    2:00-4:00 p.m.
January 6th, 2021    2:00-4:00 p.m.
February 3rd, 2021    2:00-4:00 p.m.
March 3rd, 2021    2:00-4:00 p.m.
April 7th, 2021  2:00-4:00 p.m.
May 5th, 2021    2:00-4:00 p.m.