Site Council

Minnesota State Academy for the Deaf Site Council Membership

Laura SkyQuest - Chair and MSAD Middle School/High School Teacher Representative - laura.skyquest@msa.state.mn.us

- Vice Chair 

Terry Wilding - Minnesota State Academies Superintendent - terry.wilding@msa.state.mn.us

Anne Grace Donatucci - Director - annegrace.donatucci@msa.state.mn.us

Jody Olson - Director - jody.olson@msa.state.mn.us

Ryan Johnson - Director - ryan.johnson@msa.state.mn.us

Ronda Donatucci - Director of Student Life - ronda.donatucci@msa.state.mn.us

Brittany Thomforde - MSA Director of Student Support Services - brittany.thomforde@msa.state.mn.us

Lance Hall - MSA Director of Community Engagement - lance.hall@msa.state.mn.us

Ryan Smith-Hastings - Athletic Director - ryan.smith-hastings@msa.state.mn.us

Lance Gonzalez - ECE/Elementary Teacher Representative - lance.gonzalez@msa.state.mn.us

Jay Marking - Deaf Community Representative - jay.marking@msa.state.mn.us

Alison Aubrecht - Student Support Services Representative - alison.aubrecht@msa.state.mn.us

Kimberly Viskocil - MSA Shared Services Representative - kimberly.viskocil@msa.state.mn.us

Mike Adams - Residential Program Representative - mike.adams@msa.state.mn.us

Sabrina Hubmer - Special Education Program Assistant Representative - sabrina.hubmer@msa.state.mn.us

Mike Provancha - ECE/Elementary Parent Representative - mike.provancha@msa.state.mn.us

Riss Leitzke - Deaf/Blind Community Representative - riss.leitzke@msa.state.mn.us

Vacant - MSAD Alumni Representative 

Vacant - MSAD MS/HS Parent Representative 

Vacant - Deaf Community Representative 

Amber Hamilton - MSAD Student Representative

Dannika Rivera - MSAD Student Representative 

Donna Hanson - Administrative Assistant
 

2022-2023 Site Council Meeting Dates

Please follow this link for meeting agendas and minutes.

September 7th, 2022    2:00-4:00 p.m.
October 5th, 2022    2:00-4:00 p.m.
November 2nd, 2022    2:00-4:00 p.m.
December 7th, 2022    2:00-4:00 p.m.
January 4th, 2023   2:00-4:00 p.m.
February 8th, 2023    2:00-4:00 p.m.
March 8th, 2023    2:00-4:00 p.m.
April 5th, 2023  2:00-4:00 p.m.
May 3rd, 2023    2:00-4:00 p.m.