Site Council

2020-2021 MSAB Site Council Meeting Dates

Please follow this link for meeting agendas and minutes.

September 3rd, 2020    2:00-4:00 p.m.
October 1st, 2020    2:00-4:00 p.m.
November 5th, 2020    2:00-4:00 p.m.
December 3rd, 2020    2:00-4:00 p.m.
January 7th, 2021    2:00-4:00 p.m.
February 4th, 2021    2:00-4:00 p.m.
March 4th, 2021    2:00-4:00 p.m.
April 1st, 2021  2:00-4:00 p.m.
May 6th, 2021    2:00-4:00 p.m.

 

MEMBERS: 

David Tanner – Chair and American Council of the Blind Representative - david.tanner@msa.state.mn.us

Sheila Koenig – Vice Chair and State Services for the Blind Representative - Sheila.Koenig@state.mn.us

Terry Wilding – Minnesota State Academies Superintendent - terry.wilding@msa.state.mn.us

John Davis – Minnesota State Academy for the Blind Director - john.davis@msa.state.mn.us

Brittany Thomforde – Special Ed Director - brittany.thomforde@msa.state.mn.us 

Kim Barron – Communication Director - kim.barron@msa.state.mn.us

Jeffrey Peterson – Minnesota State Academy for the Blind Alumni Representative - jeff.peterson@msa.state.mn.us

Tim Aune – National Federation of the Blind Representative - timaune@comcast.net

Abby Winters – DeafBlind Community Representative - abby.wints@gmail.com

Kenneth Trebelhorn – Student Support Services Representative - ken.trebelhorn@msa.state.mn.us

Jessica McBurnett – Residential Program Representative - jessica.mcburnett@msa.state.mn.us

Tori Andres – Student Body Representative - toriandres2@gmail.com

Crystal Bauer – SEPA Representative - crystal.bauer@msa.state.mn.us

Michele Baldeshwiler – Parent Representative - mitchybaldy@yahoo.com

Rian Copeland – Parent Representative - riancopeland@gmail.com

Jennifer Pelletier – Teacher Representative - jennifer.pelletier@msa.state.mn.us

Scott Berglund – Teacher Representative - scott.berglund@msa.state.mn.us

Heidi Cole – Administrative Assistant – heidi.cole@msa.state.mn.us