Board Members

Alex Caddy

Chair

Alex Caddy

Member of the General Public with Business, Administrative or Financial Expertise

(June 6, 2015 - January 6, 2020)

 

 

 

 

2220 Hulett Avenue

Faribault, MN 55021

alex.caddy@msa.state.mn.us

Jan Bailey

Vice Chair

Jan Bailey

Member of the Blind Community

(June 28, 2017 - January 4, 2021)

 

 

 

2100 Valkyrie Dr NW #106

Rochester, MN 55901

jan.bailey@msa.state.mn.us

Benga Ogungbe

Office of Business Affairs

Oluwagbenga Ogungbe

Member of the General Public with Business, Administrative of Financial Expertise

(June 18, 2018 - January 3, 2022)

 

 

 

 

1539 Hydram Ave North

Oakdale, MN 55128

Home: (651) 777-3779

Cell: (651) 210-1833

gbenga.ogungbe@msa.state.mn.us

Nicole Halabi

 

Board Member

Nicole Halabi

Special Education Director Member

(July 2, 2019 - January 2, 2023)

 

 

 

11946 Mississippi Drive N

Champlin, MN 55316

Home: (763) 784-7880

nicole.halabi@msa.state.mn.us

Katie Wangberg

 

Board Member

Katie Wangberg

Member of the Deaf Community

(July 2, 2019 - January 2, 2023)

 

 

 

9896 Clearline Rd NW

Shevlin, MN 56676

Home: (651) 964-1528

katie.wangberg@msa.state.mn.us

 

 

 

 

 

Board Member

Vacant

Superintendent Member

(February 26, 2018 - January 3, 2022)

 

Kristin Oien

 

Board Member

Kristin Oien

Appointing Authority-Commissioner of Education

(Ongoing appointment based on Legislation)

Minnesota Dept. of Education

1500 Highway 36 W

Roseville, MN 55113

(651) 582-8843

Fax: (651) 582-8729

kristin.oien@msa.state.mn.us

Terry Wilding

 

Ex-Officio Member

Terry Wilding

MSA Superintendent

 

 

 

615 Olof Hanson Drive

Faribault, MN 55021

(507) 412-5200

terry.wilding@msa.state.mn.us

Lance Gonzalez

 

Ex-Officio Member

Lance Gonzalez

MSAD Site Council Representative

 

 

615 Olof Hanson Drive

Faribault, MN 55021

(507) 400-6334

lance.gonzalez@msa.state.mn.us

 

 

Ex-Officio Member

David Tanner

MSAB Site Council Representative

 

 

 

615 Olof Hanson Drive

Faribault, MN 55021

Cell: (952) 380-8088

david.tanner@msa.state.mn.us