Board Members

Last Updated: 8/3/2021 6:57 PM
Marty Duncan

Chair

Dr. Martin Duncan

Superintendent Member

(February 4, 2020 - January 3, 2022)

 

615 Olof Hanson Drive

Faribault, MN 55021

Home: (507) 304-1706

marty.duncan@msa.state.mn.us

Katie Wangberg

Vice Chair

Katie Wangberg

Member of the Deaf Community

(July 2, 2019 - January 2, 2023)

 

Bemidji High School

2900 Division Street West

Bemidji, MN 56601

Home: (218) 209-4681

katie.wangberg@msa.state.mn.us

Oluwagbenga Ogungbe

Office of Business Affairs

Oluwagbenga Ogungbe

Member of the General Public with Business, Administrative or Financial Expertise

(June 18, 2018 - January 3, 2022)

 

1539 Hydram Avenue North

Oakdale, MN 55128

Home: (651) 777-3779

Cell: (651) 210-1833

gbenga.ogungbe@msa.state.mn.us

Jamers Speier

Board Member

Jamers Speier

Member of the General Public with Business, Administrative or Financial Expertise

(May 17, 2020 - January 1, 2024)

 

4150 2nd Street South

Suite 380

St. Cloud, MN 56301

jamers.speier@msa.state.mn.us

Jessica Eggert

Board Member

Jessica Eggert

Member of the Blind Community

(June 30, 2021 - January 6, 2025)

 

3359 Coachman Road #111

Eagan, MN 55121

jessica.eggert@msa.state.mn.us

Nicole Halabi

Board Member

Nicole Halabi

Special Education Director Member

(July 2, 2019 - January 2, 2023)

 

11946 Mississippi Drive N

Champlin, MN 55316

Home: (763) 784-7880

nicole.halabi@msa.state.mn.us

Mary Cashman-Bakken

Board Member

Mary Cashman-Bakken

Appointing Authority-Commissioner of Education

(Ongoing appointment based on Legislation)

 

Minnesota Department of Education

1500 Highway 36 W

Roseville, MN 55113

mary.cashman-bakken@msa.state.mn.us

Terry Wilding

Ex-Officio Member

Terry Wilding

MSA Superintendent

 

 

615 Olof Hanson Drive

Faribault, MN 55021

terry.wilding@msa.state.mn.us

Laura SkyQuest

Ex-Officio Member

Laura SkyQuest

MSAD Site Council Representative

 

615 Olof Hanson Drive

Faribault, MN 55021

laura.skyquest@msa.state.mn.us

Sheila Koenig

Ex-Officio Member

Sheila Koenig

MSAB Site Council Representative

2200 University Avenue W

#240

St. Paul, MN 55114

Cell: (651) 425-0603

sheila.koenig@msa.state.mn.us