Minnesota State Academies

Skip to main content
Toggle Mobile Menu

Board Members

Minnesota State Academies, Board Roster, March 2017

Chair
Dr. Martin Duncan, 615 Olof Hanson Drive, Faribault MN 55021
Home:  (507) 304-1706
marty.duncan@msa.state.mn.us 

Vice Chair 
Alex Caddy, 2220 Hulett Ave, Faribault MN 55021
alex.caddy@msa.state.mn.us

Officer of Business Affairs
Sonny Wasilowski, 615 Olof Hanson Drive, Faribault MN 55021
sonny.wasilowski@msa.state.mn.us

Jan Bailey, 2100 Valkyrie Dr NW, Apt 106 Rochester, MN 55901
Home:   (507) 288-5335
jan.bailey@msa.state.mn.us

Kristin Oien, Minnesota Department of Education, 1500 Highway 36 W, Roseville, MN 55113 
Business: (651) 582-8843  
kristin.oien@msa.state.mn.us

Nicole Halabi, 11946 Mississippi Drive N, Champlin MN 55316
Home: (763) 784-7880

nicole.halabi@msa.state.mn.us

Oluwagbenga Ogungbe, 1539 Hydram Ave North, Oakdale, MN 55128

Home: (651) 777-3779, Cell: (651) 210-1833

gbenga.ogungbe@msa.state.mn.us

 

Ex-Officio Members:

Superintendent Terry Wilding, (507) 412-5200, terry.wilding@msa.state.mn.us

MSAD Site Council Representative, Heather Breitbach, 615 Olof Hanson Drive, Faribault MN 55021,
(507) 412-5727, heather.breitbach@msa.state.mn.us

MSAB Site Council Representative, Jeff Peterson, 901 Como Blvd E., Apt 208, St Paul 55103
(651) 247-4845, jeff.peterson@msa.state.mn.us